About Pay Per Call Market

We built Pay Per Call Market with you in mind. Every aspect of our technology was developed not only to enhance your experience, but make sure we were able to offer you the highest payouts available. As a valuable network or affiliate partner, we give you the necessary tools to ensure quality and increase your conversions. We give you access to a real-time call log with full transparency so you can track your conversions on a minute to minute basis.

At Pay Per Call Market, we chose to take the “you” approach when we developed our technology, and want to provide the tools to be successful in a highly competitive industry. We will continue to develop and enhance our technology to reflect your needs.

Pay Per Call Market identified a need within the industry to provide a product that gives users more autonomy and control.  We offer multiple payout options, and metrics with the goal of providing a metric, and payout that works for networks and super affiliates.  We take the guesswork out, and provide a consistent backend conversion so all you have to do is drive quality traffic. Pay Per Call Market is a catalyst of change, a change we know will benefit you. Contact to see what other features Pay Per Call Market has that will help you grow your network and put more money in your pocket.

Highest Average EPC, Weekly Payouts, Dynamic Call Routing, Vast Buyer Network, and More…

Bryan Rauschenberger
CEO & President
bryan@ringrouter.com
Skype: ringrouter
Angel Cuevas
VP of Technology and Support
angel@ringrouter.com
Skype: ringangelcuevas
Lawrence Leung
Senior Account Manager
lawrence@ringrouter.com
Skype: ringlawrencel
Jonathan Cohen
Dir. Of Strategic Partnerships
jonathan@ringrouter.com
Skype: jcohenmedia
Megan Harrell
Account Manager
megan@ringrouter.com
Skype: ringmeganh
Jennifer Rauschenberger
Accountant
jennifer@ringrouter.com
Skype: ringjennifer
Dalila Alizaey
Executive Assistant
dalila@ringrouter.com
Skype: ringdalilaalizaey
Wendy Quintanilla
Executive Assistant
wendy@ringrouter.com
Skype: ringwendyquintanilla
Isaura Martinez
Executive Assistant
isaura@ringrouter.com
Skype: ringisauramartinez
Bogdan Burym
Head Developer
bogdan@ringrouter.com
Skype: ringbogdan
Roli B.
Developer
roli@ringrouter.com
Skype: rolib2
Rick Melara
IT Support
rick@ringrouter.com
Skype: ringrickmelara